KIRBY is an American singer-songwriter. She is the incredibly talented writer behind "FourFiveSeconds" by Rihanna, Kanye West and Paul McCartney, "Tell Me You Love Me" by Demi Lovato, "Die With You" by Beyoncé, "Only One" by Kanye West and Paul McCartney, "Break Your Heart Right Back" by Ariana Grande, and more. In January 2020, the rising Memphis-bred artist released her debut EP "Sis", a 7-track EP produced by Homer Steinweiss and The Menahan Street Band of Amy Winehouse's famous album "Back to Black". With this project, KIRBY put her own spin on soul, using live instrumentation and melodic prowess to blend contemporary and nostalgia. In November 2020 she released her Play It Again Sam debut ‘Superpower’ feat. D Smoke, her first single from an exciting new project for 2021.